California

CERP 
Jennifer S. Welter
R.V.T., D.P.T., C.E.R.P.
Equine Therapeutic Solutions
1441 Drake Drive
Fairfield, CA 
530-219-4368
Email: equinept@yahoo.com

CERP
Eileen Holbrook
P.T., C.E.R.P.
Equine Rehabilitation Specialists
Laguna Beach, CA
949-500-5409
Email: eholbrook2@cox.net

CERP
Korin N. Potenza
D.V.M., C.E.R.P.
San Luis Rey Equine Hospital
Bonsall, CA
760-726-4566
Email: potenza@slreh.com

CERP
Jill Barclay Alchorn
R.V.T., C.E.R.P.
JBA Equine Services
Livermore, CA  94551
925-998-0926
Email: jbalchorn@hotmail.com 

CERP
Shannon McCarroll

R.V.T., EqTPM, C.E.T.P., C.E.R.P.
Myotech Equitherapy
Acampo, CA 95220
707-815-2013
Email:myotechequitherapy@gmail.com 

 

CERP
Robyn Wyzinski
D.P.T., P.T., C.E.R.P.
CORE Equine
San Diego, CA 92103
630-664-3445
Email: performance.equinehealth@gmail.com

CERP
Kari Farley
R.V.T., C.E.R.P.
Circle Oak Equine
Petaluma, CA 94954
707-766-8760

CERP
Jillian Schuricht Mills
D.V.M., C.E.R.P.
Presidio Equine Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation
PO Box 231297
Encinitas, CA 92023
858-880-0557
Email: jillian.s.mills@gmail.com

CERP
Jami Waldrop
C.E.R.P.
Therapaws (and Hooves and Claws)
Mt. Baldy, CA 91759
909-300-5264
Email: jami@therapaws.pet
www.therapaws.pet

 CERP
Kelly Zeytoonian
C.E.R.P.
Starwood Equine Veterinary Services, Inc.
Woodside, CA 94062
650-275-3091
Email: kelly@starwoodequine.com
www.starwoodequine.com

CERP
Lucy Bochynski
C.E.R.P.
Email: lucybochynski@gmail.com

CERP
Dr. Amy Resler
C.E.R.P.
Email: equinedivine2@gmail.com