Colorado


Ali Bradshaw
C.C.F.T.
Compassionate Canine Care, LLC
Bennett, CO 80102
303-524-0728
Email: ali@compassionatecaninecare.com
www.compassionatecaninecare.com

Laura Bussing
C.C.F.T.
Gone to the Dogs, Inc
Salida, CO 81201
719-539-4220
Email: bussingl@gmail.com                       
www.salidadogs.com

Jill Peters
C.C.F.T.
Pawsitive Engagement
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
303-565-9282
Email: PawsitiveEngagement@gmail.com



Deanna Patterson Rogers
C.C.F.T.
Good Life Physical Therapy for Animals
Loveland, CO  80537
970-217-6632
Email: Goodlifept@gmail.com
www.goodlifepetpt.com



Maureen Stevens
C.C.F.T., C.T.D.I.
Bee A Good Dog
Broomfield, CO 80020
303-514-9739
Email: maureen@beeagooddog.com
www.beeagooddog.com



Marcia McMahon
C.C.F.T.
Dog Works! Creative K9 Fitness
Fairplay, CO 80440
719-651-4231
Email: machmaui@gmail.com
www.dogworksk9fitness.com



Jennifer Holmes
BS, CVT, CCRP, CCFT
K9 Fitness Works
Ft. Collins, CO
970-420-7856
Email: jholmes@k9fitnessworks.com 



Shauna O’Donnell
CCFT
Kismet K9
Denver, CO 80219
720-470-6683
Email: kismetk9@gmail.com