Florida


Marta Sanchez
D.V.M, C.V.A., C.C.R.P.
Animal Health and Rehabilitation Center
7535 SW 62 Avenue
Miami, FL 33143
305-665-3526
Email: ahrcvet@aol.com


Teresa Castelli
C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Email: tcastelli@mindspring.com


Mark C. Brown
D.V.M, C.C.R.P.
Central Animal Hospital &
 Tampa Bay 
K9 Rehabilitation Center
St. Petersburg, FL 33703
727-521-3518
Email: contactus@centralanimal.net
www.centralanimal.net OR
www.tbk9rehab.com
 

 

Jill M. Lytle
LVT, C.E.P.T.
11785 Sw. 1st Ave
Dunnellon, FL 34432
865-755-8181
 
 
 
 
 

Eleanor Durr
L.V.T., P.T.A., C.C.R.P.
Calusa Veterinary Center
Boca Raton, FL 33487
561-999-3000
Email: ellied@cvcboca.com 
 


Tanyette Hobbs
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
PO Box 490126
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33349
518-852-1641
Email: thobbs17@hotmail.com
 
 

Gwenn Allen
R.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Best Care Animal Hospital
New Port Richey, FL 34653
727-846-8899

Steven Elliott
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Best Care Animal Hospital
New Port Richey, FL 34653
727-846-8899
www.bestcareah.com


Valerie Fucci
D.V.M., C.C.R.P., C.A.C.
P.O. Box 86
Port Richey, FL  34673
727-869-2101
Email:  DogRehab@aol.com 


Julie Ann White
D.P.T., C.C.R.P.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315
954-467-0431
Email: mantayo@aol.com


Marc E. Havig
D.V.M., D.A.C.V.S., C.C.R.P.
Animal Specialty Hospital
of Florida 
Naples, FL 34122
239-263-0480
Email: info@ashfl.com


Amanda Hosny
C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Estero Animal Hospital
Estero, FL 33928
239-992-3883
Email: ahosny@esterovet.com 


Kristen Brauer
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
St. Petersburg, FL 33704
727-365-9285
Email: kbrauerdvm@yahoo.com


Valerie Webb

R.V.T., C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Specialists in Veterinary Surgery
9920 Estero Park Commons Blvd
Ste 6
Estero, FL 33928
239-947-0588
Email: vwebb@svsfl.com


Christina Valentine
D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
2701 North Monroe St
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-358-5141
Email: nfahrecpt@embarqmail.com


Terry Shepherd
P.T., D.P.T., D.H.S.c, C.C.R.P.

Aquatic Health and Rehab
P.O. Box 541210
Merritt Island, FL 32953
321-453-8484
tshepherd@aquatichealthandrehab.com

CCRP
Mason Lusk
V.T., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Surgery Center of Sarasota
University Park, FL 34201
941-893-1500
Email: Mason@vscsarasota.com


Jason Eisele
D.V.M., D.A.C.V.S., C.C.R.P.
 
Specialists in Veterinary Surgery
Estero, FL 33928
239-947-0588
Email: jeisele@svsfl.com

 


Robin Cooper
C.V.T., C.C.R.P. 
Animal Rehab & Wellness Center
Pace, FL 32571
850-889-2557
Email: arehabwc@gmail.com


Sarah Clark
D.V.M., C.C.R.P. 
Animal Rehab & Wellness Center
Pace, FL 32571
850-889-2557

 



Tammy Perkins
D.V.M., C.C.R.P., C.E.R.P., C.V.A. 
Endigo Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation
4300 S US Hwy 1, Ste 203-120
Jupiter, FL  33410  (Palm Beach County)
#772-206-0838
Email: Drj@rehabdvm.com
www.rehabdvm.com

 
 


Kelsey Boomer
B.A., L.V.T., C.C.M.T., C.C.R.P. 
Market St, Suite 1
Naples, FL 34112
239-263-0480
Email: kelsey.boomer@bluepearlvet.com


Carolyn Musich
O.T., C.C.R.P. 
Veterinary Rehabilitation and Wellness Center
2046 Gunn Highway, FL 33556
813-852-2227
Email: las_pulgas@hotmail.com
odessapets@yahoo.com
CCRP
Adriana Sanchez
L.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Animal Specialty Hospital of Naples FL (ASH)
Naples, FL 34112
239-263-0480
Email: asanchez@ashfl.com


Carla Rodrigues

D.V.M., C.C.R.P.
Affiliated Veterinary Specialists, Inc.
275 Corporate Way, Suite 100
Orange Park, FL 32073
904-278-0287
Email: rehabilitation@avspethospitals.com
www.avspethospitals.com


Lindsay Crago
C.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Vet Tech To Go
Cantonment, FL 32533

850-291-0748
Email: vettech2go@gmail.com
www.vettechtogo.com


Amanda Meeks
R.V.T., C.C.R.P.
Veterinary Healthcare Associates
Winter Haven, FL 33884
863-289-2264
Email: ahammond.vha@gmail.com


Lydia M. Sullivan
C.C.R.P.
Animal Rehab & Wellness Center
Pace, FL
850-889-2557
Email: drlydiadvm@gmail.com

CCRP
Brett Darrow
C.C.R.P.
Capital Veterinary Specialists
Jacksonville, FL 32257
904-647-7481
Email: reception@cvsjax.com

CCRP
Sandra Sullivan
C.C.R.P.
Jupiter Pet Emergency & Specialty Center
Jupiter, FL 33458
954-292-4983
Email: sandysullivan22@gmail.com

CCRP
Katie McClain
C.C.R.P.
Fox Creek Animal Hospital
Ocala, FL 34476
352-414-4321 (work)
317-966-7166 (cell)
Email: kejardina88@gmail.com

CCRP
Jose Carvajal
C.C.R.P.
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32601
561-312-4735
Email: josebdh@gmail.com

CCRP
Rebecca Bush
C.C.R.P.
Select Physical Therapy (Human)
Mary Esther, FL 32569
619-255-1792
Email: mohr.bush@gmail.com

CCRP
Christina Montalbano
C.C.R.P.
Gainesville, FL 32608
Email: cmontalbano.vmd@gmail.com

CCRP
Kevin Conrad
C.C.R.P.
Palmetto, FL 34221
Email: kevin.conrad@guidedogs.org

CCRP
Katherine LeVan
V.T., C.C.R.P., C.C.F.T., C.M.T.I.
BluePearl
Market St, Suite 1
Naples, FL 34112

239-263-0480
Email: katie.levan@bluepearlvet.com