Canada


Felipe Garcia Amortegui
C.C.F.T.
Sector Woof Canine Fitness and Wellness
Cambridge, ON N1R 8C6
+1-519-830-3101
Email: Sectorwoof@gmail.com

Jo Lopez
C.C.F.T.
FidoFit Canine Fitness and Training
Vancouver, BC V6K 1P3
604-358-4141
Email: jo@fidofit.ca
www.fidofit.ca

Breanna Ryder
B.S.c., R.V.T., C.C.F.T.
Breslau, ON N0B 1M0
Email: breannalryder@yahoo.com


Dianne Herold
R.V.T., C.C.F.T.
Loretto, ON L0G 1L0
Email: diannemherold@gmail.com


Racine Hyatt
C.C.F.T.
DOGWORKS
Niagara, ON L0R 1Y0
Email: 4racine@gmail.com

Teresa Kroeker
C.C.F.T.
Toronto, ON M1G 3J4
416-616-4273
Email: tlk9fitness@gmail.com

Melody Murray
C.C.F.T.
Pawsitively Speaking Dog Trainers
Brantford, ON N3T 0L7
519-449-9964
Email: mmurray@silomail.com

Cassandra Hartman
C.C.F.T.
Cassandra’s Canines Inc.
Caledonia, ON N3W 2G9
905-746-5959
Email: cassandra@cassandrascanines.ca
www.cassandrascanines.ca

Anne-Marie Beaulieu
C.C.F.T.
Fun Fit
Montreal, Quebec H1A 4J1
514-642-1724
Email: beaulalu@gmail.com

Marie-Josee Tousignant
C.C.F.T.
Fun Fit Canin
Boisbriand, Quebec J7G 1A4
514-679-3060
Email: funfitcanin@gmail.com

Debby DaCosta
C.C.F.T.
The Poodle Farm
Canine Sport Facility & Equipment Supply
Vanessa, Ontario N0E 1V0
519-443-0830
Email: debby@thepoodlefarm.com

Gail Radtke
C.C.F.T.
Cedar Valley K9
Mission, British Columbia V2V 7G5
604-312-6604
Email: cedarvalleyk9@shaw.ca
www.cedarvalleyk9.ca

Kandis Hall
C.C.F.T.
Burloak Animal Hospital
Oakville, Ontario L6L 1J2
905-827-1171
Email: BuddyTheBerner@yahoo.com
www.clickerbuddies.com

Danielle Beauregard
C.C.F.T.
Positive Changes Dog Training Inc
4077 Woodkilton Rd
Woodlawn, Ontario K0A 3M0
613-889-0385
Email: danielle@positivechangesdogtraining.ca

Carolyn Kutchyera
Dip.H.S.A., R.C.H., C.C.M., C.C.F.T.
Coastal Canine Hydrotherapy & Fitness Centre
1600 Benzon Crescent
Errington, British Columbia V0R 1V0
250-905-0047
Email: carolyn@coastalcaninebc.ca
www.coastalcaninebc.ca

Elise Renault-Roy
C.C.R.P.
Centre Veterinaire DMV
Lachine, Montreal Quebec H8T 3R2
514-633-8888
Email: erenault@centredmv.com
www.centredmv.com

Sara Benedet
C.C.F.T.
Ottawa, Ontario K2K 2R9
613-668-1805
Email: eng.sara.benedet@gmail.com

Kirsty Powell-Palmer
C.C.F.T.
Full Circle Veterinary Alternatives
850 Portland St, Unit 1
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B2W 2N3
902-461-0951
Email: careteam@fullcirclevet.ca
www.fullcirclevet.ca

Rhonda Danyluk
C.C.F.T.
Whitecourt, Alberta T7S 1P3
780-706-1327
Email: rhondadanyluk@hotmail.com

Leanne Goggin
C.P.D.T., A.B.A., C.C.F.T.
Mission, British Columbia V2V 7M3
Email:  leanne_goggin@hotmail.ca